2018 MRMTC TOURNAMENTS AND EVENTS

Spring Workshop

Sunday, March 18, 1:00pm – Jersey Coast Shark Anglers Clubhouse, Brick

Season Opening Party

Sunday, April 15, 2:00pm – Crystal Point Yacht Club, Pt. Pleasant

Spring Striped Bass Tournament

Captains Meeting: 6:00pm – Thursday, May 31 at Southside Marina, Pt. Pleasant

Fish Days: Fri, June 1 – Mon, June 4 *Weigh-ins 6:30-7:30pm at Brielle Yacht Club

Bluefin Tournament

Captains Meeting: 6:00pm – Thursday, May 31 at Southside Marina, Pt. Pleasant

Fish Days: Fri, June 1 – Sun, July 29 *Weigh-ins Daily at Hoffman’s East

Bluefin Open *NEW*

Captain’s Meeting – Wed June 27 (Location TBD)

Fish Days – June 28 to Sunday July 1

War At The Shore

Captain’s Meeting – June 11 (Location TBD)

Fish Days – July 12 to July 15

Jack Meyer Memorial Trolling Tournament

Captains Meeting: 6:00pm – Thursday, June 21 at Hoffman’s West, Brielle

Fish Days:  Fri, June 22 – Mon, July 2 *Weigh-ins 6:00-8:00pm at Hoffman’s East

Ladies and Juniors Tournament

Fish Days: Saturday, July 7 – Sunday, July 8

Awards Party: 3:00pm – Sunday, July 8 at Camp Zehnder YMCA, Wall

Fluke Tournament

Captains Meeting: 6:00pm – Wednesday, August 1 at Southside Marina, Pt. Pleasant

Fish Days: Thursday, August 2 – Sunday, August 5

*Weigh-ins Thu, Fri, Sat 5:00-6:00pm at Crystal Point, Sun 3:00-4:00pm MRC

Awards Party: 3:00pm – Sunday, August 5 at Manasquan River Club, Brick

 Offshore Open

Captains Meeting: 6:30pm – Friday, August 24, Crystal Point Yacht Club, Pt. Pleasant

Fish Days:  Sat, Aug 25 – Sun, Sep 2 *Weigh-Ins Daily at Brielle Yacht Club

Awards Party Sunday, September 2 – Manasquan River Club, Brick

Fall Striped Bass Tournament

Captains Meeting: 6:30pm – Thu, Nov 8 at Jersey Coast Shark Anglers Clubhouse, Brick

Fish Days: Fri, Nov 9 – Mon, Nov 12 and Fri, Nov 16 – Mon, Nov 19

*Weigh-Ins Time TBD at Brielle Yacht Club

Artificial Reef Tournament

Captains Meeting: 6:30pm – Thu, Nov 8 at Jersey Coast Shark Anglers Clubhouse, Brick

Fish Days: Fri, Nov 16 – Mon, Nov 19 *Weigh-Ins Time TBD at Brielle Yacht Club

Holiday Party

Saturday, Dec 1 – at Manasquan River Golf Club

Print 


Copyright 2018, Manasquan River Marlin & Tuna Club, All Rights Reserved Powered by WordPress