Officer & Trustee Contact Information

 

President

Michael Benti                  president@mrmtc.com                                          (732) 259-9929

LAURA LEE

Vice President

Jim Carton                        jdcartonIV@cartonlawfirm.com                          (732) 829-5567

SHADY LADY

Treasurer

Butch Kross                       treasurer@mrmtc.com                                         (201) 321-9527

POPS TOY

Secretary

Christian Guthrie             christian.s.guthrie@gmail.com                           (908) 596-0701

MATADOR

Past President

Ralph Munsie                   ralphm@comstockyachtsales.com                   (732) 600-8255

REEL FUN

Trustees

JP Dalik                            glsctr@comcast.net                                             (732) 899-3335

CHIMERA

Bill Ruckert                     bill.ruckert@providentnj.com                           (201) 240-2136

PEACHES

Jack Godwin                                                                                                    (732) 859-7655

ALLISON

Jack Novak                       j.novak@internationalsheetmetal.com             (908) 872-5680

SEA BUM

Mike Polaski                     mikeandstephpolaski@yahoo.com                   (732) 890-4045

TOP SHOT

Dan Purdy                       dan.purdy@farm-family.com                              (732) 814-5480

CARLY ROSE

John Tiano                        marlintini@mac.com                                          (732) 804-5362

MARLINTINI

Ken Warchal                     kmwarchal@aol.com                                          (908) 0715-0791

KENTENDER


Copyright 2018, Manasquan River Marlin & Tuna Club, All Rights Reserved Powered by WordPress